2013 Musings

I bought a small laptop computer in November, and my excuse was that I wanted something portable to blog with, so I guess I better start soon!  laughing

The plan is that I will have a list of goals set for the following week – these will be EXTREMELY simple goals that I should be able to accomplish – start small!  This is the week for January 14th.

– blog at least once a week

– join Weight Watchers on Thursday at work

– Find the Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred video and do Day 1

– Walk 30 minutes for at least 1 day

– Pack my scrapbooking staff at the other house by Sunday – I’m not even going to say that I’m bringing the boxes over.laughing

Y’all can tell I’m a planner… just not enough follow through.  Let’s see where this takes us!

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cz_scrap
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 07:15:00

    I started doing weight watchers at home last week-really need to shed some of this weight! It was easier because John was gone all week-and I kept any little bit of junk out of the house! Good luck-

    Reply

  2. boltnut55
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 04:15:00

    @cz_scrap – thanks.  Turns out we have a WW class at work on Thursdays, so I’ll join this week.  It’s right downstairs, so I should  have not excuse!  Maybe we can keep each other accountable… on FB or something

    Reply

Leave a comment