These were my goals from my last blog on things I wanted to accomplish the week of January 14th:

 – blog at least once a week – oops, I thought about blogging anyway laughing

– join Weight Watchers on Thursday at work – something happened around that time, so I couldn’t join.  Yesterday, I was traveling on business.  Maybe NEXT week then!

– Find the Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred video and do Day 1 – this I did!

– Walk 30 minutes for at least 1 day – nope, I didn’t

– Pack my scrapbooking staff at the other house by Sunday – I’m not even going to say that I’m bringing the boxes over – nope, I couldn’t get myself to do it after the party on Saturday night.

These are my goals for the week of January 28th

 – blog at least once

– join Weight Watchers on Thursday at work

– Do Day 2 of Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred video

– Walk 30 minutes for at least 1 day

– Pack my scrapbooking staff at the other house by Sunday

Leave a Reply

